THE ARC RESIDENCE business class apartment complex

24 hour front desk
cleaning services
PLAYGROUNDS
guarded parking
About us

The Arc Residence is a modern business class apartment complex located in the center of the left bank of Nur-Sultan, near the Mangilik El monument.

Our
APARTMENTS

The Arc Residence is a business class apartment complex in Nur-Sultan, the design of the complex is made in European style, the rooms are filled with designer furniture and individual author’s solu-tions, as well as everything necessary for a comfortable stay. Spacious and bright apartments have 1-4 rooms, an open kitchen, as well as a sitting area and hospi-tality area, hallway and bathroom (in most of the apartments, there are 2 or more). Most apartments have a balcony, and some apartments have a terrace overlooking Mangilik El mon-ument.

Type of apartment: 1 bedroom
Short-term rent (night) : 13 500 KZT
Long-term rent (month): от 180 000 KZT
Type of apartment: 2 bedroom
Short-term rent (night): 17 500 KZT
Long-term rent (month): от 250 000 KZT
Type of apartment: 3 bedroom
Short-term rent (night): 25 000 KZT
Long-term rent (month): от 310 000 KZT
Parking reservation
Our
SERVICE
Concierge service and cleaning

For your comfort, we have provided round-the-clock concierge service. Service will help to solve any household problems which could arise during your stay. For short-term stays, cleaning service is provided with a change of bed linen once every 3 days. For long-term stays, you can order cleaning service with a change of bed linen at your convenient time. All apartments are equipped with high-speed Internet access and cable TV.

Playground

Playground for children in the inner, off-limits to vehicles yard will allow for your child’s spend time in the fresh air to be interesting and safe. In addition, there is a football and a basketball fields and gazebos.

Security and parking

The Arc Residence apartments have a high level of security. Our facility is equipped with a variety of CCTV (recording) cameras on each floor, in all blocks and entrances, elevators and perimeter fa-cilities. Security service monitors the residence 24/7.

For the convenience of our guests, the complex has an underground parking for 155 cars, as well as a separate sector of the parking area in the surrounding area.

Комплекс апартаментов бизнес класса «THE ARC RESIDENCE»

ресепшн 24 часа
услуги клининга
ИГРОВЫЕ ПЛОЩАДКИ
охраняемый паркинг
О нас

«The Arc Residence» – это современные апартаменты бизнес-класса, расположенные в центре левобережья города Нур-Султан, вблизи монумента «Мәңгілік Ел».

Наши
Апартаменты

«The Arc Residence» – это апартаменты бизнес класса в городе Нур-Султан, дизайн комплекса выполнен в европейском стиле, с номерами заполненными дизайнерской мебелью и индивидуальными авторскими решениями, а также всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Просторные и светлые номера, включают в себя 1-4 комнатные апартаменты, кухню-студию, совмещенную с зоной для отдыха и приема гостей, прихожую и санузел (в большей части апартаментов их 2 и более).

Тип апартамента: 1 спальный
Краткосрочная аренда (ночь) : 13 500 KZT
Долгосрочная аренда (месяц): от 180 000 KZT
Тип апартамента: 2-х спальный
Краткосрочная аренда (ночь): 17 500 KZT
Долгосрочная аренда (месяц): от 250 000 KZT
Тип апартамента: 3-х спальный
Краткосрочная аренда (ночь): 25 000 KZT
Долгосрочная аренда (месяц): от 310 000 KZT
БРОНЬ Паркинга
Наш
Сервис
Консьерж сервис и клининг

Для Вашего комфорта, мы предусмотрели работу круглосуточного консьерж сервиса. Служба сервиса поможет решить любые бытовые задачи, возникающие в процессе проживания. При краткосрочном проживании предоставляется услуга клининга со сменой постельного белья 1 раз в 3 дня. При долгосрочном проживании Вы можете заказать уборку со сменой постельного белья в удобное для Вас время. Также все номера оснащены высокоскоростным доступом в сеть Internet и кабельным TV.

Игровая площадка

Детская площадка во внутреннем, закрытом для доступа автотранспорта, дворе позволит вашем ребенку интересно и безопасно находится на свежем воздухе. Кроме того, на территории расположено футбольно-баскетбольное поле и беседки для отдыха.

Безопасность и паркинг

Апартаменты «The Arc Residence» имеют повышенный уровень безопасности. Наш объект оснащён множеством камер видеонаблюдения (с записью) на каждом этаже, на всех блоках и подъездах, лифтах и объектах по периметру в целом. За всем происходящим 24/7 следит служба безопасности резиденции.

Для удобства наших гостей в комплексе расположен подземный паркинг на 155 машина-мест, а также имеется отдельный сектор парковочной зоны на прилегающей территории.